Shop
Customer Reviews
MORROW FLORIST & GIFT SHOP
Local Morrow, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!! Very Fall Like and decorated my office well. Thanks!!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The sunflowers my friend received were absolutely beautiful! I was very pleased.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Morrow Florist by far over exceeds my expectations each and every time,
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivery was prompt and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

She really loved the arrangement. Awesome job! From a loyal customer.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers premade in store may be better. Flowers delivery typically does not match what's shown on website.
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered with ease. Perfect same day delivery. Flowers were said to have been beautiful (did not personally see). Cost with delivery was acceptable and in range with other florist. Overall was very satisfied.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement looked better than the actual picture on the website, (which made me very happy, as sometimes when you order online, you do NOT get what think you're getting). The flowers were beautiful, pretty blooms. The flowers were delivered in a timely fashion and the recipient loved them. I will definitely use Morrow again if I need to send flowers in their area!
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement exceeded my expectations. My girlfriend was very pleased and loved the roses. Would recommend them to anybody
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Have ordered twice from there for our Company. Both times very beautiful
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower were delivered in excellent condition. I just forgot to add my name on the card.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement! Amazing!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were gorgeous and delivered on time. Thanks so much!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were gorgeous and delivered on time. Thanks so much!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement I received was lovely and is holding up nicely.
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was very convenient to order on line. I received a phone call stating the item was not available in that container and they would substitute with another container. Website should be updated. The delivery was very fast and my husband was very surprised. I have been a long time customer with Morrow Florist and have never been disappointed.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ok i placed and placed an order with you guys and specifically requested that you only set up white and red roses and WOW.... my wife said this is the first time.she ever seen a roses sprout before her eyes., beautiful
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I'm living abroad and their services were spot on. The flower arrangement was amazing. I recommend their servicers hands down.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I made a purchase online one night and the flowers were delivered the very next morning. They were fresh and beautiful.Great Job!!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I could not have asked for a more beautiful arrangement to honor my Grandmother. The flowers were fresh, vibrant, and plentiful - even more beautiful than the website could portray. Thank you so much. I know my Grams was impressed. ??
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My flower arrangement is gorgeous. I've received so many compliments. The flowers are fresh and colorful. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

on time and beautiful flowers...still perky after 4 days!!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased with the beautiful arrangement we order for a funeral - outstanding job!!!!
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

great job. very happy with flowers delivered to hotel thanks
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am very pleased. The family of recipient expressed great appreciation for this arrangement, and felt as I did, that their mother would have loved it. They took it home ti further enjoy.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement is beautiful and very full. I have never been disappointed with an arrangement from your shop. Thank you from my husband and myself.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was happy enough with the layout of the website however I would prefer to have better illustration on the different sizes of the arraignments. I could not really know what I was getting if I spent more money....like the "shown as" part but did not know how that relates to more/less expensive versions.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

very friendly and the flowers arrived so beautiful. Thank you
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you everything was wonderful
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I so appreciate you bringing them to home address after finding out I wasnt at work.my sister loved them.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

It is always a pleasure to do business with morrow florist. Great customer service and friendly employees. The arrangements are always on point and most importantly the flowers last.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

It is always a pleasure to do business with morrow florist. Great customer service and friendly employees. The arrangements are always on point and most importantly the flowers last.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The local florist did their usual good job.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Job well do! Thank You
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The floral arrangement was beautiful and very large.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service delivery was right on time. I will use your services again. Thanks.
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was awesome, the bouquet of roses were very beautifully arranged, 2 dozen red roses with baby breaths. I was the talk of the office for several days, co-workers wanted to take a picture and send it to their men to let them know this is how a woman should be pampered especially on Valentine’s Day! WOW!
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very dependable. The flowers were for a funeral. They arrived early for the family to see before the viewing. The plant was beautiful and well worth the money.
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you. The family held up the flower basket (for acknowledgement) at the funeral service, and, the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you again.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The delivery representative was very courteous and nice. and the flowers were beaut
Date: Mar 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Nov 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

the arrandement was very beautifull
Date: Aug 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AK

We lived too far away to attend a family funeral in that part of the country, so I ordered flowers through their web site. They did a great job. We got lots of comments on how beautiful the arrangment was and how it stood out in the room. The site was easy to navigate and the pictures were a good representation of what the arrangements look like.
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything was very easy to use
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Morrow, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MORROW FLORIST & GIFT SHOP
1250 Mt. Zion Rd.
Morrow, GA. 30260
Local: (770) 961-7066

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase